Ashley Hawkins, Co-Founder and Executive Director
Hillary Zell, Assistant Director
Jake Urbanski, Operations Manager
Elizabeth Cogar, Communications & Education Manager
Mary Fleming, Events Manager


Alyssa Salomon, Chair
Christopher English, Treasurer
Ted Elmore, Secretary
Laurie Carnohan, Director
Nisha Singh Grant, Director
Mary Holland, Director
Christina Lindholm, Director
Mary Lorino, Director
Leah Muhlenfeld, Director

Advisory Board

Sally Bowring, Administrative Director, VCUArts Painting & Printmaking
Terry Frank, JD, Kaufman & Canoles
Suzanne Hall, Former Public Relations Specialist, Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Rosemary Jesionowski, Associate Professor of Studio Art & Gallery Specialist, University of Mary Washington
Andrew Kozlowski, Assistant Professor of Art & Art History, Auburn University
Emily Smith, Executive Director, 1708 Gallery
Tanja Softic, Professor of Art, University of Richmond
Heide Trepanier, Professional Artist
Katie Ukrop, Director Quirk Gallery, Co-Owner Quirk Hotel