STAFF

  • Ashley Hawkins, Executive Director, ashley@studiotwothree.org

  • Mary Fleming, Assistant Director, mary@studiotwothree.org

  • Kate Fowler, Development Director, kate@studiotwothree.org

  • KB Brown, Education Manager, KB@studiotwothree.org

  • Nathan Grice, Events Coordinator, nathan@studiotwothree.org

  • Earl Morris, Printing Services, earl@studiotwothree.org

  • Sana Masud, Administration Associate, sana@studiotwothree.org

BOARD

Leah Muhlenfeld, English Major LLC, Chair
Pat Kelly, Agincourt Capital Management, Treasurer
Jamie Gregory, Markel Corporation, Secretary
Ted Elmore, Bridge Park Foundation, Director
Anedra Bourne, Venture Richmond, Director
Aimee Joyaux, Artist, Director
Kelli Lemon, Urban Hang Suite, Director
Christopher Mackenzie, Sands Anderson, Director
Justin Owen, The Steele Group Sotheby’s International Realty, Director
Joseph Papa, Joseph Papa Public Relations, Director